Our Services


CEC ServicesCEC provides educational consulting services to assist foreign students applying to university and high school programs in China. Since 2001, we have assisted students from over 50 countries getting into number of reputable universities in China.

CEC - In the News and Comments

CEC is the official representative of numerous schools in China. Foreign students can apply to our represented programs with no service fees. We also provide consulting service assisting your application to any university and high school program in China. CEC consulting service represents student applying to school, not represents school recruiting student.

Apply for university in China

CEC has worked closely with many universities in China for many years, you can apply any university in China by using our consulting services. We are here to give you a helping hand.

Apply for Chinese Language Program
Apply for Degree Program (Bachelor, Master)

Apply for high school in China

CEC high school consulting service is handled by professional experts in Chinese education, local high schools, IB and international schools in China. (For details, please visit - Apply High School)

When parents make the important decision to invest in an overseas education for their children, they are offering them a unique learning opportunity and a life changing experience. It is vital that the whole experience is a positive one and as trouble free as possible.

服務範圍


服務範圍

報考一般內地大學

港澳台學生可以通過:1) 港澳台聯合招生考試,2) 暨南大學、華僑大學聯合招生考試,3) 免試招生及獨立招生考試,報考一般內地大學。有關這些報考途徑的查詢,我們無法向大家逐一解答,希望大家能體諒我們的難處。我們網站內提供了大量相關資訊供大家參閱,大家也可以到討論區提問和交流心得。

港澳台學生申請服務

港澳台學生可以經過我們申請以下院校,手續費全免。以多年的中國留學經驗,我們會為學生在申請前提供意見,檢查及遞交入學申請資料,跟進入學申請審批,直至申請程序完成為止。我們是不會向大家收取任何費用,學費和宿舍費是直接交給學校。

1) 寧波諾丁漢大學
2) 西交利物浦大學
3) 上海理工大學中英國際學院
4) 中央美術學院預科班

歡迎大家與我們聯絡:

WhatsApp:+852 69936704 (此電話號碼只限WhatsApp查詢)
Line ID:chinaeducenter
WeChat ID:chinaeducenter
電郵:info@chinaeducenter.com

如何支持我們

如果你覺得中國留學社對你有幫助,支持我們最好的方法就是使用我們所提供的港澳台學生申請服務和多介紹我們網站給其他有興趣到中國留學的朋友,感謝大家的支持。

外國學生申請服務

我們為外國學生提供免費申請服務(以上院校)和收費顧問服務。我們的收費顧問服務可以申請所有中國大學的普通話、本科、碩士課程及專門為外國學生開設的全英語授課課程。

中學申請服務

我們已不再提供港澳台學生的中學申請服務。我們為外國學生提供收費顧問服務,可以申請不同類型的中國中學。每個地區和學校對監護人的要求都略有不同,部份學校也會要求學生親身到當地面試及參加入學考試。